Carmina Burana Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Carmina Burana Sat, Oct 28
7:30 pm
Royal Albert Hall (London)
Kensington Gore, London
Carmina Burana Fri, Nov 3
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Carmina Burana Sat, Nov 4
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Carmina Burana Wed, Nov 8
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Carmina Burana Thu, Nov 9
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Carmina Burana Fri, Nov 10
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Carmina Burana Sat, Nov 11
2:00 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Carmina Burana Sat, Nov 11
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Carmina Burana Sun, Nov 12
2:00 pm
Holland Performing Arts Center
Omaha, NE
Carmina Burana Sat, Feb 10, 2018
2:00 pm
Cincinnati Music Hall
Cincinnati, OH
Sacramento Ballet: Carmina Burana Fri, Mar 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Sacramento Ballet: Carmina Burana Sat, Mar 24, 2018
2:00 pm
Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Sacramento Ballet: Carmina Burana Sat, Mar 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Sacramento Ballet: Carmina Burana Sun, Mar 25, 2018
2:00 pm
Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Virginia Symphony Orchestra Sat, Apr 7, 2018
8:00 pm
Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
Carmina Burana Fri, Apr 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Charleston Gaillard Center
Charleston, SC
Carmina Burana Sat, Apr 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Charleston Gaillard Center
Charleston, SC
Guarantee
Shipping