An Irish Christmas Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
An Irish Christmas Tue, Nov 27
8:00 pm
Sellersville Theatre 1894
Sellersville, PA
An Irish Christmas Wed, Nov 28
7:30 pm
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, GA
An Irish Christmas Fri, Nov 30
7:30 pm
Bakersfield Fox Theater
Bakersfield, CA
An Irish Christmas Wed, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
An Irish Christmas Thu, Dec 6
8:00 pm
Golden State Theatre
Monterey, CA
An Irish Christmas Concert Fri, Dec 7
8:00 pm
Uptown Theatre Napa
Napa, CA
An Irish Christmas Sat, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Bob Hope Theatre
Stockton, CA
An Irish Christmas Mon, Dec 10
7:30 pm
Pikes Peak Center
Colorado Springs, CO
An Irish Christmas Concert Thu, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Scherr Forum - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
An Irish Christmas Concert Fri, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Scherr Forum - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Irish Christmas Sun, Dec 16
2:00 pm
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA
SING! An Irish Christmas Tue, Dec 18
7:30 pm
Embassy Theatre
Fort Wayne, IN
Irish Christmas In America Wed, Dec 19
7:30 pm
California Center for the Arts
Escondido, CA
Irish Christmas In America Fri, Dec 21
8:00 pm
Bankhead Theater
Livermore, CA
Guarantee
Shipping