A Night With Janis Joplin Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
A Night With Janis Joplin Sat, Oct 7
7:30 pm
Pikes Peak Center
Colorado Springs, CO
A Night With Janis Joplin Wed, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Admiral Theatre
Bremerton, WA
A Night With Janis Joplin Thu, Oct 12
7:30 pm
The Ordway Center for the Performing Arts
St Paul, MN
Janis Joplin Tue, Oct 17
7:30 pm
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
A Night With Janis Joplin Thu, Oct 19
7:30 pm
Harris Center - Three Stages at Folsom Lake College
Folsom, CA
A Night With Janis Joplin Fri, Oct 20
7:30 pm
Harris Center - Three Stages at Folsom Lake College
Folsom, CA
A Night With Janis Joplin Sat, Oct 21
2:00 pm
Harris Center - Three Stages at Folsom Lake College
Folsom, CA
A Night With Janis Joplin Sat, Oct 21
7:30 pm
Harris Center - Three Stages at Folsom Lake College
Folsom, CA
A Night with Janis Joplin Wed, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA
A Night with Janis Joplin Thu, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA
A Night With Janis Joplin Fri, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Fantasy Springs Resort
Indio, CA
A Night With Janis Joplin Sat, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Saban Theatre
Beverly Hills, CA
A Night with Janis Joplin Fri, Nov 3
9:00 pm
Casino Rama
Rama, ON
A Night with Janis Joplin Wed, Nov 15
7:30 pm
Strand-Capitol Performing Arts Center
York, PA
A Night with Janis Joplin Sun, Jan 14, 2018
2:00 pm
Parker Playhouse
Fort Lauderdale, FL
A Night With Janis Joplin Sun, Jan 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Parker Playhouse
Fort Lauderdale, FL
A Night With Janis Joplin Wed, Jan 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Count Basie Theatre
Red Bank, NJ
A Night With Janis Joplin Thu, Jan 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Williamsport Community Arts Center
Williamsport, PA
A Night with Janis Joplin Wed, Jan 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
A Night With Janis Joplin Sat, Jan 27, 2018
7:30 pm
Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center
Midland, TX
Guarantee
Shipping