Hockey Tickets

Subcategories
Performers
Events
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
4th Annual Comm Ave Charity Classic Fri, Aug 24
7:05 pm
Walter Brown Arena
Boston, MA
Prince George Cougars at Kamloops Blazers Fri, Aug 31
7:00 pm
Sandman Centre
Kamloops, BC
Kootenay Ice at Edmonton Oil Kings Sat, Sep 1
3:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Seattle Thunderbirds at Spokane Chiefs Thu, Sep 6
3:00 pm
Toyota Center - WA
Kennewick, WA
Kootenay Ice at Tri City Americans Thu, Sep 6
7:05 pm
Toyota Center - WA
Kennewick, WA
Seattle Thunderbirds at Kootenay Ice Fri, Sep 7
3:00 pm
Toyota Center - WA
Kennewick, WA
Kelowna Rockets at Kamloops Blazers Fri, Sep 7
7:00 pm
Sandman Centre
Kamloops, BC
Johnstown Tomahawks vs Team Usa U17 Hockey Fri, Sep 7
7:30 pm
Cambria County War Memorial Arena
Johnstown, PA
Portland Winterhawks at Kootenay Ice Sat, Sep 8
3:00 pm
Toyota Center - WA
Kennewick, WA
Spokane Chiefs at Tri City Americans Sat, Sep 8
7:05 pm
Toyota Center - WA
Kennewick, WA
USA Hockey All American Prospects Game Wed, Sep 19
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Red Deer Rebels at Edmonton Oil Kings Fri, Sep 21
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Rimouski Oceanic at Quebec Remparts Sat, Sep 22
4:00 pm
Centre Videotron
Quebec, QC
Sherbrooke Phoenix at Quebec Remparts Sun, Sep 23
3:00 pm
Centre Videotron
Quebec, QC
Medicine Hat Tigers at Edmonton Oil Kings Wed, Sep 26
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Victoriaville Tigres at Quebec Remparts Thu, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Centre Videotron
Quebec, QC
Swift Current Broncos at Edmonton Oil Kings Fri, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Saskatoon Blades at Edmonton Oil Kings Wed, Oct 3
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Red Deer Rebels at Edmonton Oil Kings Fri, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Kootenay Ice at Edmonton Oil Kings Sun, Oct 21
4:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
US Hockey Hall of Fame Game Sat, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Saskatoon Blades at Edmonton Oil Kings Sat, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Lethbridge Hurricanes at Edmonton Oil Kings Sun, Oct 28
4:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Haggar Hockey Hall of Fame Legends Classic Sun, Nov 11
3:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre)
Toronto, ON
Kelowna Rockets at Edmonton Oil Kings Sat, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
< Prev 1 2 3
Guarantee
Shipping