Football Tickets

Subcategories
UFL
Performers
Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
MHSAA High School Football Championship Fri, Nov 23
TBA
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
MHSAA High School Football Championship Sat, Nov 24
TBA
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
KHSAA Commonwealth Gridiron Bowl Fri, Nov 30
2:00 pm
Kroger Field
Lexington, KY
KHSAA Commonwealth Gridiron Bowl Fri, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Kroger Field
Lexington, KY
KHSAA Commonwealth Gridiron Bowl Sat, Dec 1
1:00 pm
Kroger Field
Lexington, KY
KHSAA Commonwealth Gridiron Bowl Sat, Dec 1
4:30 pm
Kroger Field
Lexington, KY
KHSAA Commonwealth Gridiron Bowl Sat, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Kroger Field
Lexington, KY
KHSAA Commonwealth Gridiron Bowl Sun, Dec 2
2:00 pm
Kroger Field
Lexington, KY
FHSAA Football - Thursday Afternoon Thu, Dec 6
1:00 pm
Camping World Stadium
Orlando, FL
FHSAA Football - Thursday Evening Thu, Dec 6
7:00 pm
Camping World Stadium
Orlando, FL
FHSAA Football - Friday Morning Fri, Dec 7
10:00 am
Camping World Stadium
Orlando, FL
FHSAA Football - Friday Afternoon Fri, Dec 7
3:00 pm
Camping World Stadium
Orlando, FL
FHSAA Football - Friday Evening Fri, Dec 7
8:00 pm
Camping World Stadium
Orlando, FL
FHSAA Football - Saturday Morning Sat, Dec 8
10:00 am
Camping World Stadium
Orlando, FL
FHSAA Football - Saturday Afternoon Sat, Dec 8
3:00 pm
Camping World Stadium
Orlando, FL
FHSAA Football - Saturday Evening Sat, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Camping World Stadium
Orlando, FL
Celebration Bowl Sat, Dec 15
12:00 pm
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Quick Lane Bowl Wed, Dec 26
5:15 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
U.S. Army All-American Bowl Sat, Jan 5, 2019
12:00 pm
Alamodome
San Antonio, TX
Guarantee
Shipping