South Bend Silverhawks Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
South Bend Cubs at Peoria Chiefs Fri, May 1
6:35 pm
Dozer Park
Peoria, IL
South Bend Cubs at Peoria Chiefs Sat, May 2
6:35 pm
Dozer Park
Peoria, IL
South Bend Cubs at Peoria Chiefs Sun, May 3
1:35 pm
Dozer Park
Peoria, IL
South Bend Cubs at Fort Wayne Tincaps Tue, May 12
12:05 pm
South Bend Cubs at Fort Wayne Tincaps Wed, May 13
11:05 am
South Bend Cubs at Bowling Green Hot Rods Thu, Jun 11
6:35 pm
Bowling Green Ballpark
Bowling Green, KY
South Bend Cubs at Bowling Green Hot Rods Fri, Jun 12
6:35 pm
Bowling Green Ballpark
Bowling Green, KY
South Bend Cubs at Bowling Green Hot Rods Sat, Jun 13
6:35 pm
Bowling Green Ballpark
Bowling Green, KY
South Bend Cubs at Bowling Green Hot Rods Sun, Jun 14
2:05 pm
Bowling Green Ballpark
Bowling Green, KY
South Bend Cubs at Fort Wayne Tincaps Thu, Jun 25
7:05 pm
South Bend Cubs at Fort Wayne Tincaps Fri, Jun 26
7:05 pm
South Bend Cubs at Kane County Cougars Wed, Jul 15
6:30 pm
Fifth Third Bank Ballpark
Geneva, IL
South Bend Cubs at Kane County Cougars Thu, Jul 16
6:30 pm
Fifth Third Bank Ballpark
Geneva, IL
South Bend Cubs at Kane County Cougars Fri, Jul 17
6:30 pm
Fifth Third Bank Ballpark
Geneva, IL
South Bend Cubs at Bowling Green Hot Rods Mon, Aug 10
6:35 pm
Bowling Green Ballpark
Bowling Green, KY
South Bend Cubs at Bowling Green Hot Rods Tue, Aug 11
6:35 pm
Bowling Green Ballpark
Bowling Green, KY
South Bend Cubs at Bowling Green Hot Rods Wed, Aug 12
12:05 pm
Bowling Green Ballpark
Bowling Green, KY
Guarantee
Shipping