Saginaw Spirit Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
London Knights at Saginaw Spirit Sat, Oct 12, 2019
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Kitchener Rangers at Saginaw Spirit Sat, Oct 19, 2019
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Guelph Storm at Saginaw Spirit Sat, Nov 2, 2019
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Mississauga St Michaels Majors at Saginaw Spirit Sat, Nov 9, 2019
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Windsor Spitfires at Saginaw Spirit Sat, Nov 23, 2019
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Windsor Spitfires at Saginaw Spirit Sat, Dec 7, 2019
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Flint Firebirds at Saginaw Spirit Sat, Dec 14, 2019
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Saginaw Spirit at Flint Firebirds Fri, Jan 10
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds at Saginaw Spirit Sat, Jan 18
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Saginaw Spirit at Peterborough Petes Thu, Jan 23
7:05 pm
Peterborough Memorial Centre
Peterborough, ON
Saginaw Spirit at Ottawa 67s Sun, Jan 26
2:00 pm
Ottawa Civic Centre
Ottawa, ON
Guelph Storm at Saginaw Spirit Sat, Feb 8
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Flint Firebirds at Saginaw Spirit Fri, Feb 14
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Saginaw Spirit at Barrie Colts Thu, Feb 20
7:30 pm
Barrie Molson Centre
Barrie, ON
Kingston Frontenacs at Saginaw Spirit Fri, Feb 28
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Hamilton Bulldogs at Saginaw Spirit Sat, Feb 29
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Saginaw Spirit at Hamilton Bulldogs Sat, Mar 7
4:00 pm
First Ontario Centre
Hamilton, ON
Erie Otters at Saginaw Spirit Fri, Mar 13
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Sarnia Sting at Saginaw Spirit Sat, Mar 14
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Saginaw Spirit at Flint Firebirds Wed, Mar 18
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Saginaw Spirit at Soo Greyhounds Fri, Mar 20
7:07 pm
GFL Memorial Gardens
Sault Ste. Marie, ON
Guarantee
Shipping