Rochester Knighthawks Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New England Black Wolves at Rochester Knighthawks Sat, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Blue Cross Arena
Rochester, NY
Philadelphia Wings at Rochester Knighthawks Sat, Dec 29
7:30 pm
Blue Cross Arena
Rochester, NY
Rochester Knighthawks at Buffalo Bandits Sat, Jan 5, 2019
7:30 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Rochester Knighthawks at San Diego Seals Sat, Jan 12, 2019
7:00 pm
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buffalo Bandits at Rochester Knighthawks Sat, Jan 26, 2019
8:00 pm
Blue Cross Arena
Rochester, NY
Rochester Knighthawks at Philadelphia Wings Fri, Feb 1, 2019
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Georgia Swarm at Rochester Knighthawks Sat, Feb 2, 2019
7:30 pm
Blue Cross Arena
Rochester, NY
Rochester Knighthawks at New England Black Wolves Sat, Feb 9, 2019
7:00 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Buffalo Bandits at Rochester Knighthawks Fri, Feb 22, 2019
7:30 pm
Blue Cross Arena
Rochester, NY
Rochester Knighthawks at Georgia Swarm Sun, Mar 3, 2019
4:05 pm
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Georgia Swarm at Rochester Knighthawks Fri, Mar 15, 2019
7:30 pm
Blue Cross Arena
Rochester, NY
Calgary Roughnecks at Rochester Knighthawks Sat, Mar 23, 2019
7:30 pm
Blue Cross Arena
Rochester, NY
Rochester Knighthawks at New England Black Wolves Sun, Mar 31, 2019
1:00 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Toronto Rock at Rochester Knighthawks Sat, Apr 6, 2019
7:30 pm
Blue Cross Arena
Rochester, NY
Rochester Knighthawks at Colorado Mammoth Fri, Apr 12, 2019
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Washington Stealth at Rochester Knighthawks Sat, Apr 20, 2019
7:30 pm
Blue Cross Arena
Rochester, NY
Guarantee
Shipping