Milwaukee Wave Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Milwaukee Wave at Kansas City Comets Sat, Dec 15
7:05 pm
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
St. Louis Ambush at Milwaukee Wave Mon, Dec 31
3:05 pm
US Cellular Arena
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Wave at Mississauga MetroStars Sat, Jan 5, 2019
3:05 pm
Hershey Centre
Mississauga, ON
Milwaukee Wave at Utica City FC Sun, Jan 6, 2019
2:00 pm
Utica Memorial Auditorium
Utica, NY
Kansas City Comets at Milwaukee Wave Fri, Jan 11, 2019
7:05 pm
US Cellular Arena
Milwaukee, WI
Saint Louis Ambush FC at Milwaukee Wave Sat, Jan 12, 2019
1:05 pm
UW–Milwaukee Panther Arena
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Wave at Orlando Seawolves Mon, Jan 21, 2019
7:35 pm
Silver Spurs Arena at Osceola Heritage Park
Kissimmee, FL
Mississauga Metrostars at Milwaukee Wave Sat, Jan 26, 2019
7:05 pm
UW–Milwaukee Panther Arena
Milwaukee, WI
Baltimore Blast at Milwaukee Wave Sat, Feb 2, 2019
1:05 pm
UW–Milwaukee Panther Arena
Milwaukee, WI
Florida Tropics at Milwaukee Wave Sat, Feb 9, 2019
7:05 pm
UW–Milwaukee Panther Arena
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Wave at Kansas City Comets Sat, Feb 16, 2019
7:05 pm
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Milwaukee Wave at Baltimore Blast Fri, Feb 22, 2019
7:30 pm
SECU Arena
Towson, MD
Milwaukee Wave at Orlando Seawolves Fri, Mar 1, 2019
7:35 pm
Silver Spurs Arena at Osceola Heritage Park
Kissimmee, FL
Orlando Seawolves at Milwaukee Wave Sat, Mar 9, 2019
1:05 pm
UW–Milwaukee Panther Arena
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Ambush at Milwaukee Wave Sun, Mar 17, 2019
1:05 pm
US Cellular Arena
Milwaukee, WI
Florida Tropics at Milwaukee Wave Sat, Mar 23, 2019
6:05 pm
US Cellular Arena
Milwaukee, WI
Orlando SeaWolves at Milwaukee Wave Sun, Mar 31, 2019
1:05 pm
US Cellular Arena
Milwaukee, WI
Kansas City Comets at Milwaukee Wave Sun, Apr 14, 2019
1:05 pm
UW–Milwaukee Panther Arena
Milwaukee, WI
Guarantee
Shipping