Erie Otters Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Erie Otters at Sudbury Wolves Fri, Nov 2
7:05 pm
Sudbury Arena
Sudbury, ON
Erie Otters at Flint Firebirds Sat, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Erie Otters at Windsor Spitfires Thu, Dec 13
7:05 pm
WFCU Centre
Windsor, ON
Erie Otters at London Knights Sun, Dec 16
2:00 pm
Budweiser Gardens
London, ON
Erie Otters at Flint Firebirds Fri, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Erie Otters at Saginaw Spirit Sat, Dec 29
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Erie Otters at Windsor Spitfires Thu, Jan 17, 2019
7:05 pm
WFCU Centre
Windsor, ON
Erie Otters at Saginaw Spirit Sat, Jan 19, 2019
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Erie Otters at Mississauga St Michaels Majors Thu, Jan 31, 2019
7:00 pm
Hershey Centre
Mississauga, ON
Erie Otters at Hamilton Bulldogs Sat, Feb 2, 2019
4:00 pm
First Ontario Centre
Hamilton, ON
Erie Otters at London Knights Fri, Feb 15, 2019
7:30 pm
Budweiser Gardens
London, ON
Guarantee
Shipping