Katy Perry Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Katy Perry Wed, Dec 29, 2021
8:00 pm
Resorts World Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Katy Perry Fri, Dec 31, 2021
8:00 pm
Resorts World Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Katy Perry Sat, Jan 1
8:00 pm
Resorts World Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Katy Perry Fri, Jan 7
8:00 pm
Resorts World Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Katy Perry Sat, Jan 8
8:00 pm
Resorts World Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Katy Perry Wed, Jan 12
8:00 pm
Resorts World Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Katy Perry Fri, Jan 14
8:00 pm
Resorts World Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Katy Perry Sat, Jan 15
8:00 pm
Resorts World Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Katy Perry Fri, Mar 4
8:00 pm
Resorts World Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Katy Perry Sat, Mar 5
8:00 pm
Resorts World Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Katy Perry Fri, Mar 11
8:00 pm
Resorts World Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Katy Perry Sat, Mar 12
8:00 pm
Resorts World Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Katy Perry Fri, Mar 18
8:00 pm
Resorts World Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Katy Perry Sat, Mar 19
8:00 pm
Resorts World Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Guarantee
Shipping