Justin Bieber Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 05/26/20 and 6/2/21) Fri, Feb 18
7:30 pm
Pechanga Arena
San Diego, CA
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 06/02/20 and 6/4/21) Sun, Feb 20
7:30 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 06/05/2020, 06/05/2021) Tue, Feb 22
7:30 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 08/14/2021) Wed, Feb 23
7:30 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 06/11/2021) Sat, Feb 26
7:30 pm
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 06/08/2021) Wed, Mar 2
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 05/19/2020, 08/15/2021) Fri, Mar 4
7:30 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 8/11/21) Mon, Mar 7
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 8/12/21) Tue, Mar 8
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 05/17/2020, 06/10/2021) Fri, Mar 11
7:30 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 06/09/20 and 6/13/21) Sun, Mar 13
7:30 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 07/08/2020, 06/17/2021) Fri, Mar 18
7:30 pm
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 07/22/2021) Mon, Mar 21
7:30 pm
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 07/23/2021) Tue, Mar 22
7:30 pm
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 7/3/21) Fri, Mar 25
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 09/01/2020, 07/05/2021) Mon, Mar 28
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 09/14/2020 and 07/06/2021) Tue, Mar 29
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 07/09/2021) Thu, Mar 31
7:30 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 07/20/2021) Fri, Apr 1
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 08/04/2020, 07/01/2021) Mon, Apr 4
7:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 07/25/20 and 8/2/21) Sat, Apr 9
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Justin Bieber Mon, Apr 11
7:30 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 07/21/20 and 7/31/21) Wed, Apr 13
7:00 pm
FTX Arena
Miami, FL
Justin Bieber Tue, Apr 19
7:30 pm
Heritage Bank Center
Cincinnati, OH
Justin Bieber Thu, Apr 21
7:30 pm
Gainbridge Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
< Prev 1 2
Guarantee
Shipping