Chvrches Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chvrches Thu, Feb 21
7:00 pm
Olympia Theatre - UK
Dublin, UK
Chvrches Fri, Feb 22
7:00 pm
Olympia Theatre - UK
Dublin, UK
Chvrches Tue, Apr 16
7:00 pm
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas at The LINQ
Las Vegas, NV
Chvrches Fri, Apr 19
8:00 pm
Greek Theatre - Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
Chvrches Mon, Apr 22
8:00 pm
The Van Buren
Phoenix, AZ
Chvrches Fri, Apr 26
6:00 pm
White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Chvrches Sun, Apr 28
8:00 pm
Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater
Austin, TX
Chvrches Mon, Apr 29
8:00 pm
Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater
Austin, TX
Chvrches Wed, May 1
8:00 pm
The Pageant
St. Louis, MO
Chvrches Thu, May 2
7:30 pm
Aragon Ballroom
Chicago, IL
Forecastle Festival - 3 Day Pass Fri, Jul 12
TBA
Louisville Waterfront Park
Louisville, KY
Johnnyswim: Jason Mraz with Basilica Block Party and Hanson and Metric and Lissie Sat, Jul 13
1:00 pm
Basilica of St Mary
Shakopee, MN
Guarantee
Shipping