The Weeknd Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Weeknd Tue, Oct 17
7:30 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
The Weeknd Thu, Oct 19
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
The Weeknd Sat, Oct 21
7:30 pm
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
The Weeknd Tue, Oct 24
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
The Weeknd Sat, Oct 28
7:30 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
The Weeknd Sun, Oct 29
8:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
The Weeknd Wed, Nov 1
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
The Weeknd Thu, Nov 2
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
The Weeknd Wed, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Spark Arena
Auckland, Auckland, NZ
The Weeknd Sat, Dec 2
7:30 pm
Qudos Bank Arena
Sydney, Austrailia
The Weeknd Sun, Dec 3
7:30 pm
Qudos Bank Arena
Sydney, Austrailia
The Weeknd Wed, Dec 6
7:30 pm
Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Brisbane, Austrailia
The Weeknd Fri, Dec 8
7:30 pm
Rod Laver Arena at Melbourne Park
Melbourne, VIC
The Weeknd Sat, Dec 9
7:30 pm
Rod Laver Arena at Melbourne Park
Melbourne, VIC
The Weeknd Mon, Dec 11
7:30 pm
Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Hindmarsh, SA
The Weeknd Thu, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Perth Arena
Perth, Austrailia
Guarantee
Shipping