Cardi B Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cardi B Tue, May 21
7:00 pm
El Paso County Coliseum
El Paso, TX
92Q Spring Bling Festival Fri, May 24
7:30 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Cardi B Fri, May 24
9:00 pm
Echostage at Glow
Washington, DC
Cardi B Sat, May 25
8:00 pm
Lakeview Amphitheater
Syracuse, NY
Cardi B Sun, May 26
7:30 pm
Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
94.5 Summer Jam Sat, Jun 1
6:30 pm
Xfinity Center
Mansfield, MA
Hot 97 Summer Jam Sun, Jun 2
6:30 pm
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Bonnaroo Music Festival - Sunday Pass Sun, Jun 16
12:00 pm
Bonnaroo Manchester Farm
Manchester, TN
Cardi B Sat, Jul 20
7:30 pm
California Mid-State Fair
Paso Robles, CA
Cardi B Tue, Jul 23
7:00 pm
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Cardi B Wed, Jul 24
7:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Cardi B Fri, Jul 26
7:00 pm
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Cardi B Sat, Jul 27
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Cardi B Tue, Jul 30
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Cardi B Wed, Jul 31
7:00 pm
John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Guarantee
Shipping