SZA Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Fri, May 4
7:30 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Sat, May 5
7:30 pm
White River Amphitheatre
Auburn, WA
Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Sun, May 6
7:00 pm
Sunlight Supply Amphitheater
Ridgefield, WA
Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Tue, May 8
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Thu, May 10
7:30 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Fri, May 11
7:30 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Sun, May 13
7:30 pm
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Chula Vista, CA
Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Mon, May 14
7:00 pm
Ak-Chin Pavilion
Phoenix, AZ
Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Tue, May 15
7:30 pm
Isleta Amphitheater
Albuquerque, NM
Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Thu, May 17
7:30 pm
Starplex Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Fri, May 18
7:30 pm
Austin360 Amphitheater
Austin, TX
Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Sat, May 19
7:30 pm
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Spring, TX
Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Tue, May 22
7:30 pm
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds
Tampa, FL
Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Wed, May 23
7:30 pm
Cruzan Amphitheatre
West Palm Beach, FL
Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Fri, May 25
7:30 pm
Lakewood Amphitheatre
Atlanta, GA
Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Sat, May 26
7:00 pm
Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Raleigh, NC
Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Sun, May 27
7:30 pm
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Virginia Beach, VA
Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Tue, May 29
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Wed, May 30
7:30 pm
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Wantagh, NY
Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Fri, Jun 1
7:30 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Sat, Jun 2
7:30 pm
Hersheypark Stadium
Hershey, PA
Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Sun, Jun 3
7:30 pm
Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Tue, Jun 5
7:30 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Thu, Jun 7
8:00 pm
Xfinity Theatre
Hartford, CT
Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Fri, Jun 8
7:30 pm
BB&T Pavilion
Camden, NJ
< Prev 1 2
Guarantee
Shipping