Patti LaBelle Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Patti LaBelle Fri, Jan 25, 2019
7:30 pm
Cape Fear Community College's Wilson Center
Wilmington, NC
Patti LaBelle Sat, Jan 26, 2019
8:00 pm
Macon Centreplex
Macon, GA
Patti LaBelle Sun, Jan 27, 2019
8:00 pm
Bell Auditorium
Augusta, GA
Patti LaBelle Wed, Feb 6, 2019
8:00 pm
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Patti LaBelle Thu, Feb 7, 2019
8:00 pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Patti LaBelle Fri, Feb 8, 2019
8:00 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Center
Sarasota, FL
Patti LaBelle Sat, Feb 9, 2019
7:30 pm
Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
Patti LaBelle Mon, Feb 11, 2019
7:30 pm
Barbara B. Mann Hall
Fort Myers, FL
Patti LaBelle Wed, Feb 13, 2019
7:30 pm
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Patti LaBelle with Freddie Jackson Fri, Feb 15, 2019
8:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Patti LaBelle Sat, Feb 16, 2019
8:00 pm
Tropicana Showroom
Atlantic City, NJ
Patti LaBelle Thu, Feb 28, 2019
8:00 pm
Ilani Casino Resort
Ridgefield, WA
Patti LaBelle Wed, Mar 20, 2019
8:00 pm
McCallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Patti LaBelle Sun, Mar 24, 2019
8:00 pm
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Prior Lake, MN
Guarantee
Shipping