Lauryn Hill Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lauryn Hill Fri, Jul 20
7:00 pm
Freedom Hill Amphitheatre
Sterling Heights, MI
Lauryn Hill Wed, Jul 25
7:00 pm
Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre
Charlotte, NC
Lauryn Hill Thu, Jul 26
7:00 pm
Red Hat Amphitheatre (Formerly Raleigh Amphitheatre)
Raleigh, NC
Lauryn Hill Sun, Jul 29
7:00 pm
Al Lang Stadium at Progress Energy Park
Saint Petersburg, FL
Lauryn Hill Tue, Jul 31
7:00 pm
Bayfront Festival Park
Duluth, MN
Lauryn Hill Thu, Aug 2
7:00 pm
Dailys Place Amphitheater
Jacksonville, FL
Lauryn Hill Fri, Aug 3
7:00 pm
Chastain Park Amphitheatre
Atlanta, GA
Lauryn Hill Sun, Aug 5
7:00 pm
Nashville Municipal Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Lauryn Hill Wed, Aug 8
7:00 pm
PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ
Lauryn Hill Fri, Aug 17
6:00 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Lauryn Hill Fri, Sep 7
7:00 pm
The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Lauryn Hill Sun, Sep 9
7:00 pm
Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU
San Diego, CA
Lauryn Hill Wed, Sep 12
7:00 pm
Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Portland)
Portland, OR
Lauryn Hill Fri, Sep 14
7:00 pm
Deer Lake Park
Burnaby, BC
Lauryn Hill Sat, Sep 15
7:00 pm
ShoWare Center
Kent, WA
Lauryn Hill and Dave Chappelle Tue, Sep 18
7:00 pm
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Lauryn Hill Thu, Sep 20
7:00 pm
Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA
Mountain View, CA
Lauryn Hill Sat, Sep 22
8:00 pm
Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Lauryn Hill Mon, Sep 24
7:00 pm
Isleta Amphitheater
Albuquerque, NM
Lauryn Hill Wed, Sep 26
7:00 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Lauryn Hill Sat, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Smart Financial Centre
Sugar Land, TX
Lauryn Hill Sun, Sep 30
7:00 pm
The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory
Irving, TX
Lauryn Hill Wed, Oct 3
7:00 pm
UNO Lakefront Arena
New Orleans, LA
Lauryn Hill Fri, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Chaifetz Arena
St Louis, MO
Guarantee
Shipping