John Legend Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Let's Go Crazy: Salute to Prince Tue, Jan 28
7:30 pm
Los Angeles Convention Center
Los Angeles, CA
John Legend Wed, Aug 12
8:00 pm
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
John Legend Thu, Aug 13
8:00 pm
Smart Financial Centre
Sugar Land, TX
John Legend Sat, Aug 15
8:00 pm
Ascend Amphitheater
Nashville, TN
John Legend Sun, Aug 16
8:00 pm
Chastain Park Amphitheatre
Atlanta, GA
John Legend Tue, Aug 18
8:00 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
John Legend Wed, Aug 19
8:00 pm
St Augustine Amphitheatre
St Augustine, FL
John Legend Fri, Aug 21
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
John Legend Fri, Aug 21
8:00 pm
Filene Center at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
John Legend Sat, Aug 22
8:00 pm
Borgata Casino Event Center
Atlantic City, NJ
John Legend Mon, Aug 24
8:00 pm
Radio City Music Hall
New York, NY
John Legend Tue, Aug 25
8:00 pm
Radio City Music Hall
New York, NY
John Legend Thu, Aug 27
8:00 pm
The Met
Philadelphia, PA
John Legend Fri, Aug 28
8:00 pm
Tanglewood
Lenox, MA
John Legend Sat, Aug 29
8:00 pm
Grand Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
John Legend Mon, Aug 31
7:30 pm
Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion
Boston, MA
John Legend Wed, Sep 2
7:00 pm
Budweiser Stage
Toronto, ON
John Legend Thu, Sep 3
7:30 pm
Freedom Hill Amphitheatre
Sterling Heights, MI
John Legend Sat, Sep 5
7:00 pm
The Rose Music Center at The Heights
Huber Heights, OH
John Legend Sun, Sep 6
7:30 pm
Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL
John Legend Thu, Sep 10
7:00 pm
Chateau Ste Michelle Winery
Woodinville, WA
John Legend Fri, Sep 11
7:00 pm
Chateau Ste Michelle Winery
Woodinville, WA
John Legend Sun, Sep 13
7:30 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
John Legend Mon, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
John Legend Wed, Sep 16
7:00 pm
Greek Theatre - Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
< Prev 1 2
Guarantee
Shipping