Chris Tomlin Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chris Tomlin with Kim Walker-Smith Sat, Apr 21
7:00 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Chris Tomlin Sun, Apr 22
7:00 pm
Germain Arena
Estero, FL
Chris Tomlin with Kim Walker-Smith Thu, Apr 26
7:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Chris Tomlin with Kim Walker-Smith Fri, Apr 27
7:00 pm
Cajundome
Lafayette, LA
Chris Tomlin Sat, Apr 28
7:30 pm
Mississippi Coliseum
Jackson, MS
Chris Tomlin with Kim Walker-Smith Sun, Apr 29
7:00 pm
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Chris Tomlin with Kim Walker-Smith Thu, May 3
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Chris Tomlin Fri, May 4
7:00 pm
Liacouras Center
Philadelphia, PA
Chris Tomlin Sat, May 5
7:00 pm
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Chris Tomlin Sun, May 6
7:00 pm
Constant Convocation Center
Norfolk, VA
Chris Tomlin Wed, May 9
7:00 pm
Charleston Civic Center
Charleston, WV
Chris Tomlin with Kim Walker-Smith Thu, May 10
7:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Chris Tomlin Fri, May 11
6:30 pm
Freedom Hall (Louisville)
Louisville, KY
Chris Tomlin Sat, May 12
7:00 pm
Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Chris Tomlin Mon, Dec 3
7:30 pm
Alabama Theatre
Birmingham, AL
Guarantee
Shipping