Chris Tomlin Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chris Tomlin Fri, Sep 21
7:00 pm
Church on the Queensway
Toronto, ON
Chris Tomlin Tue, Sep 25
7:00 pm
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB
Chris Tomlin Wed, Sep 26
7:00 pm
Circle Drive Alliance Church
Sidney, NY
Chris Tomlin Fri, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Montgomery Performing Arts Centre
Montgomery, AL
Chris Tomlin Sat, Dec 1
7:30 pm
Taft Theatre
Cincinnati, OH
Chris Tomlin Sun, Dec 2
7:30 pm
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Chris Tomlin Mon, Dec 3
7:30 pm
Alabama Theatre
Birmingham, AL
Chris Tomlin Thu, Dec 6
7:00 pm
Carpenter Center (Richmond)
Richmond, VA
Chris Tomlin Fri, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
Chris Tomlin Sat, Dec 8
7:30 pm
Ferguson Center for the Arts Concert Hall
Newport News, VA
Chris Tomlin Sun, Dec 9
7:30 pm
Charleston Gaillard Center
Charleston, SC
Chris Tomlin Sun, Dec 9
7:30 pm
Gaillard Auditorium
Charleston, SC
Chris Tomlin Thu, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Tivoli Theatre
Chattanooga, TN
Chris Tomlin Fri, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Roanoke Performing Arts Center
Roanoke, VA
Chris Tomlin Sat, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Chris Tomlin Sun, Dec 16
7:30 pm
Beacon Theatre
New York, NY
Chris Tomlin Fri, Apr 19, 2019
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Chris Tomlin Sat, May 4, 2019
7:30 pm
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Guarantee
Shipping