North Las Vegas Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Npc and Ifbb Battle In The Desert Sat, Jul 21
9:30 am
Texas Station
North Las Vegas, NV
Npc and Ifbb Battle In The Desert - Finals Sat, Jul 21
6:00 pm
Texas Station
North Las Vegas, NV
Vince Neil Sat, Jul 21
9:00 pm
Cannery Casino and Hotel
North Las Vegas, NV
Serpentine Fire - A Tribute To Earth, Wind and Fire Sat, Aug 4
8:00 pm
Cannery Casino and Hotel
North Las Vegas, NV
Color Me Badd Tag Team Sat, Aug 4
8:00 pm
Access Showroom at Aliante Casino & Hotel
North Las Vegas, NV
Hot August Night Sat, Aug 18
8:00 pm
Cannery Casino and Hotel
North Las Vegas, NV
Arturo Sandoval Sat, Aug 25
8:00 pm
Access Showroom at Aliante Casino & Hotel
North Las Vegas, NV
Lita Ford and Vixen Sat, Aug 25
9:00 pm
Cannery Casino and Hotel
North Las Vegas, NV
70s Soul Jam Sat, Sep 8
8:30 pm
Cannery Casino and Hotel
North Las Vegas, NV
Jeffrey Osborne Sat, Sep 15
8:00 pm
Access Showroom at Aliante Casino & Hotel
North Las Vegas, NV
Kamikazee Fri, Sep 21
6:30 pm
Cannery Casino and Hotel
North Las Vegas, NV
The Whispers with A Taste of Honey Sat, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Cannery Casino and Hotel
North Las Vegas, NV
Arch Allies Sat, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Access Showroom at Aliante Casino & Hotel
North Las Vegas, NV
Warrant Sat, Oct 13
8:00 pm
Cannery Casino and Hotel
North Las Vegas, NV
Oleta Adams Sat, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Access Showroom at Aliante Casino & Hotel
North Las Vegas, NV
Stryper with Autograph Sat, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Cannery Casino and Hotel
North Las Vegas, NV

Venues in North Las Vegas, NV

Guarantee
Shipping