San Jose Sharks Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Jose Sharks at Colorado Avalanche Thu, Jan 18
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Pittsburgh Penguins at San Jose Sharks Sat, Jan 20
5:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
San Jose Sharks at Anaheim Ducks Sun, Jan 21
6:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Winnipeg Jets at San Jose Sharks Tue, Jan 23
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
New York Rangers at San Jose Sharks Thu, Jan 25
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
San Jose Sharks at Pittsburgh Penguins Tue, Jan 30
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
San Jose Sharks at Detroit Red Wings Wed, Jan 31
8:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
San Jose Sharks at Columbus Blue Jackets Fri, Feb 2
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
San Jose Sharks at Carolina Hurricanes Sun, Feb 4
1:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
San Jose Sharks at Colorado Avalanche Tue, Feb 6
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Vegas Golden Knights at San Jose Sharks Thu, Feb 8
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Edmonton Oilers at San Jose Sharks Sat, Feb 10
7:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
San Jose Sharks at Anaheim Ducks Sun, Feb 11
5:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Arizona Coyotes at San Jose Sharks Tue, Feb 13
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Vancouver Canucks at San Jose Sharks Thu, Feb 15
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Dallas Stars at San Jose Sharks Sun, Feb 18
5:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
San Jose Sharks at St. Louis Blues Tue, Feb 20
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
San Jose Sharks at Nashville Predators Thu, Feb 22
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
San Jose Sharks at Chicago Blackhawks Fri, Feb 23
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
San Jose Sharks at Minnesota Wild Sun, Feb 25
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Edmonton Oilers at San Jose Sharks Tue, Feb 27
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Chicago Blackhawks at San Jose Sharks Thu, Mar 1
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Columbus Blue Jackets at San Jose Sharks Sun, Mar 4
6:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
St. Louis Blues at San Jose Sharks Thu, Mar 8
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Washington Capitals at San Jose Sharks Sat, Mar 10
1:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
< Prev 1 2
Guarantee
Shipping