New Jersey Devils Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Washington Capitals at New Jersey Devils Thu, Jan 18
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils at Philadelphia Flyers Sat, Jan 20
1:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Detroit Red Wings at New Jersey Devils Mon, Jan 22
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils at Boston Bruins Tue, Jan 23
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Nashville Predators at New Jersey Devils Thu, Jan 25
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils at Buffalo Sabres Tue, Jan 30
7:00 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Philadelphia Flyers at New Jersey Devils Thu, Feb 1
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Pittsburgh Penguins at New Jersey Devils Sat, Feb 3
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils at Ottawa Senators Tue, Feb 6
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Calgary Flames at New Jersey Devils Thu, Feb 8
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils at Columbus Blue Jackets Sat, Feb 10
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Boston Bruins at New Jersey Devils Sun, Feb 11
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils at Philadelphia Flyers Tue, Feb 13
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Carolina Hurricanes at New Jersey Devils Thu, Feb 15
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils at Tampa Bay Lightning Sat, Feb 17
7:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
New Jersey Devils at Carolina Hurricanes Sun, Feb 18
5:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Columbus Blue Jackets at New Jersey Devils Tue, Feb 20
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Minnesota Wild at New Jersey Devils Thu, Feb 22
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New York Islanders at New Jersey Devils Sat, Feb 24
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils at Pittsburgh Penguins Tue, Feb 27
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
New Jersey Devils at Florida Panthers Thu, Mar 1
7:30 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
New Jersey Devils at Carolina Hurricanes Fri, Mar 2
7:30 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Vegas Golden Knights at New Jersey Devils Sun, Mar 4
5:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Montreal Canadiens at New Jersey Devils Tue, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Winnipeg Jets at New Jersey Devils Thu, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
< Prev 1 2
Guarantee
Shipping