Edmonton Oilers Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Edmonton Oilers at Winnipeg Jets Thu, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Philadelphia Flyers at Edmonton Oilers Fri, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Edmonton Oilers at Vancouver Canucks Sun, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
St. Louis Blues at Edmonton Oilers Tue, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tampa Bay Lightning at Edmonton Oilers Sat, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Vancouver Canucks at Edmonton Oilers Thu, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
San Jose Sharks at Edmonton Oilers Sat, Dec 29
2:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Winnipeg Jets at Edmonton Oilers Mon, Dec 31
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Edmonton Oilers at Arizona Coyotes Wed, Jan 2, 2019
7:30 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Edmonton Oilers at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Jan 5, 2019
7:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Edmonton Oilers at Anaheim Ducks Sun, Jan 6, 2019
5:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Edmonton Oilers at San Jose Sharks Tue, Jan 8, 2019
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Florida Panthers at Edmonton Oilers Thu, Jan 10, 2019
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Arizona Coyotes at Edmonton Oilers Sat, Jan 12, 2019
8:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Buffalo Sabres at Edmonton Oilers Mon, Jan 14, 2019
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Edmonton Oilers at Vancouver Canucks Wed, Jan 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Calgary Flames at Edmonton Oilers Sat, Jan 19, 2019
8:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Carolina Hurricanes at Edmonton Oilers Sun, Jan 20, 2019
7:30 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Detroit Red Wings at Edmonton Oilers Tue, Jan 22, 2019
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Edmonton Oilers at Philadelphia Flyers Sat, Feb 2, 2019
1:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Edmonton Oilers at Montreal Canadiens Sun, Feb 3, 2019
2:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Chicago Blackhawks at Edmonton Oilers Tue, Feb 5, 2019
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Edmonton Oilers at Minnesota Wild Thu, Feb 7, 2019
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
San Jose Sharks at Edmonton Oilers Sat, Feb 9, 2019
5:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Edmonton Oilers at Pittsburgh Penguins Wed, Feb 13, 2019
8:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
< Prev 1 2 3
Guarantee
Shipping