Edmonton Oilers Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Vancouver Canucks at Edmonton Oilers Sat, Jan 20
8:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Buffalo Sabres at Edmonton Oilers Tue, Jan 23
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Calgary Flames at Edmonton Oilers Thu, Jan 25
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Colorado Avalanche at Edmonton Oilers Thu, Feb 1
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Edmonton Oilers Skills Competition Sat, Feb 3
1:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tampa Bay Lightning at Edmonton Oilers Mon, Feb 5
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Edmonton Oilers at Los Angeles Kings Wed, Feb 7
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Edmonton Oilers at Anaheim Ducks Fri, Feb 9
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Edmonton Oilers at San Jose Sharks Sat, Feb 10
7:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Florida Panthers at Edmonton Oilers Mon, Feb 12
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Edmonton Oilers at Vegas Golden Knights Thu, Feb 15
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Edmonton Oilers at Arizona Coyotes Sat, Feb 17
2:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Edmonton Oilers at Colorado Avalanche Sun, Feb 18
1:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Boston Bruins at Edmonton Oilers Tue, Feb 20
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Colorado Avalanche at Edmonton Oilers Thu, Feb 22
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Edmonton Oilers at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Feb 24
7:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Edmonton Oilers at Anaheim Ducks Sun, Feb 25
5:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Edmonton Oilers at San Jose Sharks Tue, Feb 27
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Nashville Predators at Edmonton Oilers Thu, Mar 1
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
New York Rangers at Edmonton Oilers Sat, Mar 3
8:30 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Arizona Coyotes at Edmonton Oilers Mon, Mar 5
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
New York Islanders at Edmonton Oilers Thu, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Minnesota Wild at Edmonton Oilers Sat, Mar 10
8:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Edmonton Oilers at Calgary Flames Tue, Mar 13
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
San Jose Sharks at Edmonton Oilers Wed, Mar 14
7:30 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
< Prev 1 2
Guarantee
Shipping