Detroit Red Wings Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NHL Preseason: Detroit Red Wings at Boston Bruins Tue, Sep 19
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NHL Preseason: Detroit Red Wings at Pittsburgh Penguins Wed, Sep 20
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
NHL Preaseason: Detroit Red Wings at Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Sep 21
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
NHL Preseason: Boston Bruins at Detroit Red Wings Sat, Sep 23
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
NHL Preseason: Pittsburgh Penguins at Detroit Red Wings Mon, Sep 25
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
NHL Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks at Detroit Red Wings Thu, Sep 28
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
NHL Preseason: Toronto Maple Leafs at Detroit Red Wings Fri, Sep 29
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
NHL Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks at Detroit Red Wings Mon, Oct 2
6:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Minnesota Wild at Detroit Red Wings Thu, Oct 5
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings at Ottawa Senators Sat, Oct 7
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Detroit Red Wings at Dallas Stars Tue, Oct 10
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Detroit Red Wings at Arizona Coyotes Thu, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Detroit Red Wings at Vegas Golden Knights Fri, Oct 13
7:30 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tampa Bay Lightning at Detroit Red Wings Mon, Oct 16
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings at Toronto Maple Leafs Wed, Oct 18
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Washington Capitals at Detroit Red Wings Fri, Oct 20
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Vancouver Canucks at Detroit Red Wings Sun, Oct 22
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings at Buffalo Sabres Tue, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Detroit Red Wings at Tampa Bay Lightning Thu, Oct 26
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Detroit Red Wings at Florida Panthers Sat, Oct 28
7:00 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Arizona Coyotes at Detroit Red Wings Tue, Oct 31
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings at Ottawa Senators Thu, Nov 2
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Detroit Red Wings at Edmonton Oilers Sun, Nov 5
2:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Detroit Red Wings at Vancouver Canucks Mon, Nov 6
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Detroit Red Wings at Calgary Flames Thu, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Guarantee
Shipping