Anaheim Ducks Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Anaheim Ducks at Columbus Blue Jackets Sat, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Anaheim Ducks at Pittsburgh Penguins Mon, Dec 17
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Anaheim Ducks at New York Rangers Tue, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Anaheim Ducks at Boston Bruins Thu, Dec 20
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Anaheim Ducks at Buffalo Sabres Sat, Dec 22
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Anaheim Ducks at San Jose Sharks Thu, Dec 27
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Arizona Coyotes at Anaheim Ducks Sat, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tampa Bay Lightning at Anaheim Ducks Mon, Dec 31
5:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Vegas Golden Knights at Anaheim Ducks Fri, Jan 4, 2019
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Edmonton Oilers at Anaheim Ducks Sun, Jan 6, 2019
5:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Ottawa Senators at Anaheim Ducks Wed, Jan 9, 2019
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Pittsburgh Penguins at Anaheim Ducks Fri, Jan 11, 2019
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Anaheim Ducks at Winnipeg Jets Sun, Jan 13, 2019
5:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Anaheim Ducks at Detroit Red Wings Tue, Jan 15, 2019
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Anaheim Ducks at Minnesota Wild Thu, Jan 17, 2019
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Anaheim Ducks at New Jersey Devils Sat, Jan 19, 2019
1:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Anaheim Ducks at New York Islanders Sun, Jan 20, 2019
3:00 pm
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
St. Louis Blues at Anaheim Ducks Wed, Jan 23, 2019
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Anaheim Ducks at Winnipeg Jets Sat, Feb 2, 2019
6:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Anaheim Ducks at Toronto Maple Leafs Mon, Feb 4, 2019
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Anaheim Ducks at Montreal Canadiens Tue, Feb 5, 2019
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Anaheim Ducks at Ottawa Senators Thu, Feb 7, 2019
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Anaheim Ducks at Philadelphia Flyers Sat, Feb 9, 2019
1:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Vancouver Canucks at Anaheim Ducks Wed, Feb 13, 2019
7:30 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Boston Bruins at Anaheim Ducks Fri, Feb 15, 2019
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
< Prev 1 2
Guarantee
Shipping