San Francisco 49ers Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NFL Preseason: San Francisco 49ers at Minnesota Vikings Sun, Aug 27
8:00 pm
U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
NFL Preseason: Los Angeles Chargers at San Francisco 49ers Thu, Aug 31
7:00 pm
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
San Francisco 49ers Season Tickets Sat, Sep 9
12:55 pm
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
Carolina Panthers at San Francisco 49ers Sun, Sep 10
1:25 pm
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
San Francisco 49ers at Seattle Seahawks Sun, Sep 17
1:25 pm
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Los Angeles Rams at San Francisco 49ers Thu, Sep 21
5:25 pm
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
San Francisco 49ers at Arizona Cardinals Sun, Oct 1
1:05 pm
University of Phoenix Stadium
Glendale, AZ
San Francisco 49ers at Indianapolis Colts Sun, Oct 8
1:00 pm
Lucas Oil Stadium
Indianapolis, IN
San Francisco 49ers at Washington Redskins Sun, Oct 15
1:00 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Dallas Cowboys at San Francisco 49ers Sun, Oct 22
1:05 pm
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
San Francisco 49ers at Philadelphia Eagles Sun, Oct 29
1:00 pm
Lincoln Financial Field
Philadelphia, PA
Arizona Cardinals at San Francisco 49ers Sun, Nov 5
1:05 pm
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
New York Giants at San Francisco 49ers Sun, Nov 12
1:25 pm
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
Seattle Seahawks at San Francisco 49ers Sun, Nov 26
1:05 pm
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
San Francisco 49ers at Chicago Bears Sun, Dec 3
12:00 pm
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
San Francisco 49ers at Houston Texans Sun, Dec 10
12:00 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Tennessee Titans at San Francisco 49ers Sun, Dec 17
1:25 pm
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
Jacksonville Jaguars at San Francisco 49ers Sun, Dec 24
1:05 pm
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
San Francisco 49ers at Los Angeles Rams Sun, Dec 31
1:25 pm
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Los Angeles, CA
Guarantee
Shipping