Detroit Lions Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Preseason: New York Giants at Detroit Lions Fri, Aug 17
7:00 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Preseason: Detroit Lions at Tampa Bay Buccaneers Fri, Aug 24
8:00 pm
Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL
Preseason: Cleveland Browns at Detroit Lions Thu, Aug 30
7:00 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
2018 Detroit Lions Season - Season Package (Includes for all Regular Season Home Games) Sat, Sep 8
11:59 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Detroit Lions Season Tickets Sun, Sep 9
12:55 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
New York Jets at Detroit Lions Mon, Sep 10
7:10 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Detroit Lions at San Francisco 49ers Sun, Sep 16
1:05 pm
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
New England Patriots at Detroit Lions Sun, Sep 23
8:20 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Detroit Lions at Dallas Cowboys Sun, Sep 30
12:00 pm
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Green Bay Packers at Detroit Lions Sun, Oct 7
1:00 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Detroit Lions at Miami Dolphins Sun, Oct 21
1:00 pm
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Seattle Seahawks at Detroit Lions Sun, Oct 28
1:00 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Detroit Lions at Minnesota Vikings Sun, Nov 4
12:00 pm
U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Detroit Lions at Chicago Bears Sun, Nov 11
12:00 pm
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Carolina Panthers at Detroit Lions Sun, Nov 18
1:00 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Chicago Bears at Detroit Lions Thu, Nov 22
12:30 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Los Angeles Rams at Detroit Lions Sun, Dec 2
1:00 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Detroit Lions at Arizona Cardinals Sun, Dec 9
1:25 pm
University of Phoenix Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Detroit Lions at Buffalo Bills Sun, Dec 16
1:00 pm
New Era Field
Orchard Park, NY
Minnesota Vikings at Detroit Lions Sun, Dec 23
1:00 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Detroit Lions at Green Bay Packers Sun, Dec 30
12:00 pm
Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
Guarantee
Shipping