Detroit Lions Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NFL Preseason: New England Patriots at Detroit Lions Thu, Aug 8
7:30 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
NFL Preseason: Detroit Lions at Houston Texans Sat, Aug 17
7:00 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
NFL Preseason: Buffalo Bills at Detroit Lions Fri, Aug 23
8:00 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
NFL Preseason: Detroit Lions at Cleveland Browns Thu, Aug 29
7:30 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Detroit Lions at Arizona Cardinals Sun, Sep 8
1:25 pm
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Los Angeles Chargers at Detroit Lions Sun, Sep 15
1:00 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Detroit Lions at Philadelphia Eagles Sun, Sep 22
1:00 pm
Lincoln Financial Field
Philadelphia, PA
Kansas City Chiefs at Detroit Lions Sun, Sep 29
1:00 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Detroit Lions at Green Bay Packers Mon, Oct 14
7:15 pm
Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
Minnesota Vikings at Detroit Lions Sun, Oct 20
1:00 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
New York Giants at Detroit Lions Sun, Oct 27
1:00 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Detroit Lions at Oakland Raiders Sun, Nov 3
1:05 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Detroit Lions at Chicago Bears Sun, Nov 10
12:00 pm
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Dallas Cowboys at Detroit Lions Sun, Nov 17
1:00 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Detroit Lions at Washington Redskins Sun, Nov 24
1:00 pm
FedExField
Landover, MD
Chicago Bears at Detroit Lions Thu, Nov 28
12:30 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Detroit Lions at Minnesota Vikings Sun, Dec 8
12:00 pm
U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Detroit Lions Sun, Dec 15
1:00 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Detroit Lions at Denver Broncos (Date TBD) Sun, Dec 22
TBA
Broncos Stadium at Mile High
Denver, CO
Green Bay Packers at Detroit Lions Sun, Dec 29
1:00 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Guarantee
Shipping