Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Michigan Wolverines at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Sat, Sep 1
7:30 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Ball State Cardinals at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Sat, Sep 8
3:30 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Vanderbilt Commodores at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Sat, Sep 15
2:30 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Stanford Cardinal at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Sat, Sep 29
7:30 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Virginia Tech Hokies Football Sat, Oct 6
1:00 pm
Lane Stadium
Blacksburg, VA
Pittsburgh Panthers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Sat, Oct 13
2:30 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Navy Midshipmen Football Sat, Oct 27
4:00 pm
San Diego County Credit Union Stadium
San Diego, CA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Northwestern Wildcats Football Sat, Nov 3
12:00 pm
Ryan Field
Evanston, IL
Florida State Seminoles at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Sat, Nov 10
7:30 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Syracuse Orange at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Sat, Nov 17
TBA
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at USC Trojans Football Sat, Nov 24
TBA
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Los Angeles, CA
Guarantee
Shipping