Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Wake Forest Demon Deacons Football Sat, Sep 22
12:00 pm
BB&T Field
Winston Salem, NC
Stanford Cardinal at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Sat, Sep 29
7:30 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Virginia Tech Hokies Football Sat, Oct 6
1:00 pm
Lane Stadium
Blacksburg, VA
Pittsburgh Panthers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Sat, Oct 13
2:30 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Navy Midshipmen Football Sat, Oct 27
4:00 pm
San Diego County Credit Union Stadium
San Diego, CA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Northwestern Wildcats Football Sat, Nov 3
12:00 pm
Ryan Field
Evanston, IL
Florida State Seminoles at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Sat, Nov 10
7:30 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Syracuse Orange at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Sat, Nov 17
2:30 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at USC Trojans Football Sat, Nov 24
TBA
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Los Angeles, CA
New Mexico Lobos at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Sat, Sep 14, 2019
TBA
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at USC Trojans Football Sat, Oct 12, 2019
3:30 am
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Virginia Tech Hokies at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Softball Sat, Nov 2, 2019
3:30 am
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Guarantee
Shipping