Portland Trail Blazers Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Dallas Mavericks at Portland Trail Blazers Sat, Jan 20
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Portland Trail Blazers at Denver Nuggets Mon, Jan 22
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Minnesota Timberwolves at Portland Trail Blazers Wed, Jan 24
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Portland Trail Blazers at Dallas Mavericks Fri, Jan 26
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Clippers Tue, Jan 30
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Chicago Bulls at Portland Trail Blazers Wed, Jan 31
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Portland Trail Blazers at Toronto Raptors Fri, Feb 2
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Portland Trail Blazers at Boston Celtics Sun, Feb 4
12:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Portland Trail Blazers at Detroit Pistons Mon, Feb 5
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Charlotte Hornets at Portland Trail Blazers Thu, Feb 8
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Portland Trail Blazers at Sacramento Kings Fri, Feb 9
7:30 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Utah Jazz at Portland Trail Blazers Sun, Feb 11
6:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Golden State Warriors at Portland Trail Blazers Wed, Feb 14
7:30 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Portland Trail Blazers at Utah Jazz Fri, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Portland Trail Blazers at Phoenix Suns Sat, Feb 24
7:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Sacramento Kings at Portland Trail Blazers Tue, Feb 27
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Minnesota Timberwolves at Portland Trail Blazers Thu, Mar 1
7:30 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Oklahoma City Thunder at Portland Trail Blazers Sat, Mar 3
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Lakers Mon, Mar 5
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
New York Knicks at Portland Trail Blazers Tue, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Golden State Warriors at Portland Trail Blazers Fri, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Miami Heat at Portland Trail Blazers Mon, Mar 12
7:30 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Cleveland Cavaliers at Portland Trail Blazers Thu, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Detroit Pistons at Portland Trail Blazers Sat, Mar 17
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Clippers Sun, Mar 18
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
< Prev 1 2
Guarantee
Shipping