Orlando Magic Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sacramento Kings at Orlando Magic Tue, Jan 23
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Orlando Magic at Indiana Pacers Sat, Jan 27
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Orlando Magic at Houston Rockets Tue, Jan 30
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Los Angeles Lakers at Orlando Magic Wed, Jan 31
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Washington Wizards at Orlando Magic Sat, Feb 3
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Orlando Magic at Miami Heat Mon, Feb 5
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Cleveland Cavaliers at Orlando Magic Tue, Feb 6
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Atlanta Hawks at Orlando Magic Thu, Feb 8
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Milwaukee Bucks at Orlando Magic Sat, Feb 10
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Orlando Magic at Chicago Bulls Mon, Feb 12
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Charlotte Hornets at Orlando Magic Wed, Feb 14
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
New York Knicks at Orlando Magic Thu, Feb 22
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Orlando Magic at Philadelphia 76ers Sat, Feb 24
5:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Orlando Magic at Oklahoma City Thunder Mon, Feb 26
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Toronto Raptors at Orlando Magic Wed, Feb 28
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Detroit Pistons at Orlando Magic Fri, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Memphis Grizzlies at Orlando Magic Sat, Mar 3
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Orlando Magic at Utah Jazz Mon, Mar 5
7:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Orlando Magic at Los Angeles Lakers Wed, Mar 7
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Orlando Magic at Sacramento Kings Fri, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Orlando Magic at Los Angeles Clippers Sat, Mar 10
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Orlando Magic at San Antonio Spurs Tue, Mar 13
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Milwaukee Bucks at Orlando Magic Wed, Mar 14
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Boston Celtics at Orlando Magic Fri, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Toronto Raptors at Orlando Magic Tue, Mar 20
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
< Prev 1 2
Guarantee
Shipping