Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Oklahoma City Thunder at Cleveland Cavaliers Sat, Jan 20
3:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Brooklyn Nets at Oklahoma City Thunder Tue, Jan 23
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Washington Wizards at Oklahoma City Thunder Thu, Jan 25
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder at Detroit Pistons Sat, Jan 27
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Philadelphia 76ers at Oklahoma City Thunder Sun, Jan 28
5:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder at Washington Wizards Tue, Jan 30
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Oklahoma City Thunder at Denver Nuggets Thu, Feb 1
8:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
New Orleans Pelicans at Oklahoma City Thunder Fri, Feb 2
8:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Los Angeles Lakers at Oklahoma City Thunder Sun, Feb 4
1:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder at Golden State Warriors Tue, Feb 6
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Oklahoma City Thunder at Los Angeles Lakers Thu, Feb 8
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Memphis Grizzlies at Oklahoma City Thunder Sun, Feb 11
6:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Cleveland Cavaliers at Oklahoma City Thunder Tue, Feb 13
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder at Memphis Grizzlies Wed, Feb 14
7:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Oklahoma City Thunder at Sacramento Kings Thu, Feb 22
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Oklahoma City Thunder at Golden State Warriors Sat, Feb 24
5:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Orlando Magic at Oklahoma City Thunder Mon, Feb 26
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder at Dallas Mavericks Wed, Feb 28
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Oklahoma City Thunder at Phoenix Suns Fri, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Oklahoma City Thunder at Portland Trail Blazers Sat, Mar 3
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Houston Rockets at Oklahoma City Thunder Tue, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Phoenix Suns at Oklahoma City Thunder Thu, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
San Antonio Spurs at Oklahoma City Thunder Sat, Mar 10
7:30 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sacramento Kings at Oklahoma City Thunder Mon, Mar 12
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder at Atlanta Hawks Tue, Mar 13
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
< Prev 1 2
Guarantee
Shipping