Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: Utah Jazz at Oklahoma City Thunder (Game 5 - Home Game 3) Wed, Apr 25
8:30 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: Oklahoma City Thunder at Utah Jazz (Game 6 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Fri, Apr 27
TBA
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: Utah Jazz at Oklahoma City Thunder (Game 7 - Home Game 4) (If Necessary) Sun, Apr 29
TBA
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tue, May 1
TBA
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, May 3
TBA
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, May 10
TBA
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, May 14
TBA
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, May 16
TBA
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Fri, May 18
TBA
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Fri, May 25
TBA
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, May 27
3:30 am
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Guarantee
Shipping