Los Angeles Lakers Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Washington Wizards at Los Angeles Lakers Wed, Oct 25
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Toronto Raptors at Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Oct 27
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers at Utah Jazz Sat, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Detroit Pistons at Los Angeles Lakers Tue, Oct 31
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers at Portland Trail Blazers Thu, Nov 2
7:30 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Brooklyn Nets at Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Nov 3
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Memphis Grizzlies at Los Angeles Lakers Sun, Nov 5
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers at Boston Celtics Wed, Nov 8
8:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Los Angeles Lakers at Washington Wizards Thu, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Los Angeles Lakers at Milwaukee Bucks Sat, Nov 11
7:30 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Los Angeles Lakers at Phoenix Suns Mon, Nov 13
7:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Philadelphia 76ers at Los Angeles Lakers Wed, Nov 15
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Nov 17
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Denver Nuggets at Los Angeles Lakers Sun, Nov 19
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Chicago Bulls at Los Angeles Lakers Tue, Nov 21
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers at Sacramento Kings Wed, Nov 22
7:30 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Los Angeles Lakers at Los Angeles Clippers Mon, Nov 27
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Lakers Wed, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers at Denver Nuggets Sat, Dec 2
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Houston Rockets at Los Angeles Lakers Sun, Dec 3
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers at Philadelphia 76ers Thu, Dec 7
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Los Angeles Lakers at Charlotte Hornets Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Los Angeles Lakers at New York Knicks Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Los Angeles Lakers at Cleveland Cavaliers Thu, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Lakers Mon, Dec 18
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Guarantee
Shipping