Houston Rockets Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Golden State Warriors at Houston Rockets Sat, Jan 20
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Miami Heat at Houston Rockets Mon, Jan 22
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Houston Rockets at Dallas Mavericks Wed, Jan 24
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Houston Rockets at New Orleans Pelicans Fri, Jan 26
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Phoenix Suns at Houston Rockets Sun, Jan 28
2:30 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Orlando Magic at Houston Rockets Tue, Jan 30
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Houston Rockets at San Antonio Spurs Thu, Feb 1
7:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Houston Rockets at Cleveland Cavaliers Sat, Feb 3
8:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Houston Rockets at Brooklyn Nets Tue, Feb 6
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Houston Rockets at Miami Heat Wed, Feb 7
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Denver Nuggets at Houston Rockets Fri, Feb 9
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Dallas Mavericks at Houston Rockets Sun, Feb 11
6:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Houston Rockets at Minnesota Timberwolves Tue, Feb 13
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sacramento Kings at Houston Rockets Wed, Feb 14
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Minnesota Timberwolves at Houston Rockets Fri, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Houston Rockets at Denver Nuggets Sun, Feb 25
6:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Houston Rockets at Utah Jazz Mon, Feb 26
7:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Houston Rockets at Los Angeles Clippers Wed, Feb 28
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Boston Celtics at Houston Rockets Sat, Mar 3
7:30 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Houston Rockets at Oklahoma City Thunder Tue, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Houston Rockets at Milwaukee Bucks Wed, Mar 7
7:00 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Houston Rockets at Toronto Raptors Fri, Mar 9
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Houston Rockets at Dallas Mavericks Sun, Mar 11
6:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
San Antonio Spurs at Houston Rockets Mon, Mar 12
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Los Angeles Clippers at Houston Rockets Thu, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
< Prev 1 2
Guarantee
Shipping