Houston Rockets Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: Houston Rockets at Minnesota Timberwolves (Game 6 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Fri, Apr 27
TBA
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: Minnesota Timberwolves at Houston Rockets (Game 7 - Home Game 4) (If Necessary) Sun, Apr 29
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Houston Rockets (Game 1 - Home Game 1) (Date TBD) Mon, Apr 30
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Houston Rockets (Game 2 - Home Game 2) (Date TBD) Wed, May 2
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Houston Rockets (Game 5 - Home Game 3) (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Fri, May 11
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Houston Rockets (Game 7 - Home Game 4) (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, May 13
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
NBA Western Conference Finals - Home Game 1: TBD at Houston Rockets (If Necessary) (Date May Change) Wed, May 16
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
NBA Western Conference Finals - Home Game 2: TBD at Houston Rockets (If Necessary) (Date May Change) Fri, May 18
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
NBA Western Conference Finals - Home Game 3: TBD at Houston Rockets (If Necessary) (Date May Change) Thu, May 24
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
NBA Western Conference Finals - Home Game 4: TBD at Houston Rockets (If Necessary) (Date May Change) Sun, May 27
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
NBA Finals - Home Game 1: TBD at Houston Rockets (If Necessary) (Date May Change) Wed, May 30
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
NBA Finals - Home Game 2: TBD at Houston Rockets (If Necessary) (Date May Change) Fri, Jun 1
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
NBA Finals - Home Game 3: TBD at Houston Rockets (If Necessary) (Date May Change) Thu, Jun 7
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
NBA Finals - Home Game 4: TBD at Houston Rockets (If Necessary) (Date May Change) Sun, Jun 10
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Guarantee
Shipping