Boston Celtics Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Boston Celtics at Indiana Pacers (Game 3 - Home Game 1) Fri, Apr 19
8:30 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Boston Celtics at Indiana Pacers (Game 4 - Home Game 2) Sun, Apr 21
1:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Indiana Pacers at Boston Celtics (Game 5 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Wed, Apr 24
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Boston Celtics at Indiana Pacers (Game 6 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Fri, Apr 26
TBA
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Indiana Pacers at Boston Celtics (Game 7 - Home Game 4) (If Necessary) Sun, Apr 28
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, Apr 29
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, May 1
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, May 8
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, May 12
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tue, May 14
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, May 16
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, May 23
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, May 27
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, May 30
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, Jun 2
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, Jun 10
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, Jun 16
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Guarantee
Shipping