Boston Celtics Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Boston Celtics Season Tickets Sun, Oct 1
12:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Preseason: Charlotte Hornets at Boston Celtics Mon, Oct 2
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Preseason: Boston Celtics at Philadelphia 76ers Fri, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
NBA Preseason: Philadelphia 76ers at Boston Celtics Mon, Oct 9
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Preseason: Boston Celtics at Charlotte Hornets Wed, Oct 11
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Boston Celtics at Cleveland Cavaliers Tue, Oct 17
8:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Milwaukee Bucks at Boston Celtics Wed, Oct 18
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Celtics at Philadelphia 76ers Fri, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
New York Knicks at Boston Celtics Tue, Oct 24
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Celtics at Milwaukee Bucks Thu, Oct 26
7:00 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Boston Celtics at Miami Heat Sat, Oct 28
8:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
San Antonio Spurs at Boston Celtics Mon, Oct 30
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sacramento Kings at Boston Celtics Wed, Nov 1
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Celtics at Oklahoma City Thunder Fri, Nov 3
8:30 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Boston Celtics at Orlando Magic Sun, Nov 5
6:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Boston Celtics at Atlanta Hawks Mon, Nov 6
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Los Angeles Lakers at Boston Celtics Wed, Nov 8
8:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Charlotte Hornets at Boston Celtics Fri, Nov 10
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Toronto Raptors at Boston Celtics Sun, Nov 12
3:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Celtics at Brooklyn Nets Tue, Nov 14
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Golden State Warriors at Boston Celtics Thu, Nov 16
8:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Celtics at Atlanta Hawks Sat, Nov 18
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Boston Celtics at Dallas Mavericks Mon, Nov 20
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Boston Celtics at Miami Heat Wed, Nov 22
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Orlando Magic at Boston Celtics Fri, Nov 24
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Guarantee
Shipping