Lakeland Magic Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lakeland Magic at Windy City Bulls Fri, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Sears Centre
Hoffman Estates, IL
Westchester Knicks at Lakeland Magic Sat, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Lakeland Center Jenkins Arena
Lakeland, FL
Greensboro Swarm at Lakeland Magic Fri, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Lakeland Center Jenkins Arena
Lakeland, FL
Lakeland Magic at Greensboro Swarm Sat, Nov 17
7:00 pm
The Fieldhouse at Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Greensboro, NC
Austin Spurs at Lakeland Magic Tue, Nov 20
7:00 pm
Lakeland Center Jenkins Arena
Lakeland, FL
Delaware Blue Coats at Lakeland Magic Fri, Nov 23
7:00 pm
Lakeland Center Jenkins Arena
Lakeland, FL
Delaware Blue Coats at Lakeland Magic Sun, Nov 25
6:00 pm
Lakeland Center Jenkins Arena
Lakeland, FL
Lakeland Magic at Long Island Nets Sun, Dec 2
3:00 pm
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Grand Rapids Drive at Lakeland Magic Fri, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Lakeland Center Jenkins Arena
Lakeland, FL
Long Island Nets at Lakeland Magic Sun, Dec 9
6:00 pm
Lakeland Center Jenkins Arena
Lakeland, FL
Westchester Knicks at Lakeland Magic Tue, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Lakeland Center Jenkins Arena
Lakeland, FL
Lakeland Magic at Raptors 905 Thu, Dec 27
7:30 pm
Hershey Centre
Mississauga, ON
Lakeland Magic at Raptors 905 Thu, Dec 27
7:30 pm
Paramount Fine Foods Centre
Mississauga, ON
Lakeland Magic at Greensboro Swarm Fri, Jan 4, 2019
7:00 pm
The Fieldhouse at Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Greensboro, NC
Wisconsin Herd at Lakeland Magic Sun, Jan 6, 2019
6:00 pm
Lakeland Center Jenkins Arena
Lakeland, FL
Texas Legends at Lakeland Magic Fri, Jan 11, 2019
7:00 pm
Lakeland Center Jenkins Arena
Lakeland, FL
Capital City Go-Go at Lakeland Magic Tue, Jan 15, 2019
11:00 am
Lakeland Center Jenkins Arena
Lakeland, FL
Canton Charge at Lakeland Magic Wed, Jan 23, 2019
7:00 pm
Lakeland Center Jenkins Arena
Lakeland, FL
Greensboro Swarm at Lakeland Magic Fri, Jan 25, 2019
7:00 pm
Lakeland Center Jenkins Arena
Lakeland, FL
Lakeland Magic at Agua Caliente Clippers Wed, Jan 30, 2019
7:00 pm
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Lakeland Magic at Northern Arizona Suns Fri, Feb 1, 2019
7:00 pm
Prescott Valley Event Center
Prescott Valley, AZ
Lakeland Magic at Stockton Kings Sun, Feb 3, 2019
1:00 pm
Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA
Maine Red Claws at Lakeland Magic Tue, Feb 5, 2019
7:00 pm
Lakeland Center Jenkins Arena
Lakeland, FL
Erie Bayhawks at Lakeland Magic Fri, Feb 8, 2019
7:00 pm
Lakeland Center Jenkins Arena
Lakeland, FL
Lakeland Magic at Capital City Go-Go Sat, Feb 9, 2019
7:00 pm
St Elizabeths East Entertainment and Sports Arena
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2
Guarantee
Shipping