Grand Rapids Drive Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Grand Rapids Drive at Greensboro Swarm Sat, Nov 10
7:00 pm
The Fieldhouse at Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Greensboro, NC
Grand Rapids Drive at Raptors 905 Sun, Dec 2
2:00 pm
Hershey Centre
Mississauga, ON
Grand Rapids Drive at Memphis Hustle Tue, Dec 4
7:00 pm
Landers Center
Southaven, MS
Grand Rapids Drive at Lakeland Magic Fri, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Lakeland Center Jenkins Arena
Lakeland, FL
Grand Rapids Drive at Wisconsin Herd Sat, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Menominee Nation Arena
Oshkosh, WI
Grand Rapids Drive at Iowa Wolves Sun, Jan 13, 2019
4:00 pm
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Grand Rapids Drive at Long Island Nets Wed, Jan 16, 2019
11:00 am
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Capital City Go-Go at Grand Rapids Drive Fri, Jan 25, 2019
7:00 pm
St Elizabeths East Entertainment and Sports Arena
Washington, DC
Capital City Go-Go at Grand Rapids Drive Sun, Jan 27, 2019
3:00 pm
St Elizabeths East Entertainment and Sports Arena
Washington, DC
Grand Rapids Drive at Wisconsin Herd Mon, Feb 4, 2019
7:00 pm
Menominee Nation Arena
Oshkosh, WI
Grand Rapids Drive at Santa Cruz Warriors Wed, Feb 27, 2019
7:00 pm
Kaiser Permanente Arena
Santa Cruz, CA
Guarantee
Shipping