A Christmas Story Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
A Christmas Story Tue, Nov 27
7:30 pm
Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall
Louisville, KY
A Christmas Story Wed, Nov 28
7:30 pm
Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall
Louisville, KY
A Christmas Story Thu, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall
Louisville, KY
A Christmas Story Fri, Nov 30
8:00 pm
Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall
Louisville, KY
A Christmas Story Sat, Dec 1
2:00 pm
Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall
Louisville, KY
A Christmas Story Sat, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall
Louisville, KY
A Christmas Story Sun, Dec 2
1:00 pm
Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall
Louisville, KY
A Christmas Story Sun, Dec 2
6:30 pm
Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall
Louisville, KY
A Christmas Story Wed, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
A Christmas Story Thu, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
A Christmas Story Fri, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
A Christmas Story Sat, Dec 15
2:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
A Christmas Story Sat, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
A Christmas Story Sun, Dec 16
1:30 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
A Christmas Story Sun, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Guarantee
Shipping