Winnipeg Goldeyes Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sioux City Explorers at Winnipeg Goldeyes Fri, Aug 17
7:00 pm
Shaw Park
Winnipeg, MB
Sioux City Explorers at Winnipeg Goldeyes Sat, Aug 18
6:00 pm
Shaw Park
Winnipeg, MB
Sioux City Explorers at Winnipeg Goldeyes Sun, Aug 19
1:00 pm
Shaw Park
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Goldeyes at Wichita Wingnuts Mon, Aug 20
7:05 pm
Lawrence-Dumont Stadium
Wichita, KS
Winnipeg Goldeyes at Wichita Wingnuts Tue, Aug 21
7:05 pm
Lawrence-Dumont Stadium
Wichita, KS
Winnipeg Goldeyes at Wichita Wingnuts Wed, Aug 22
7:05 pm
Lawrence-Dumont Stadium
Wichita, KS
St. Paul Saints at Winnipeg Goldeyes Mon, Aug 27
7:00 pm
Shaw Park
Winnipeg, MB
St. Paul Saints at Winnipeg Goldeyes Tue, Aug 28
7:00 pm
Shaw Park
Winnipeg, MB
Fargo-Moorhead Redhawks at Winnipeg Goldeyes Wed, Aug 29
7:00 pm
Shaw Park
Winnipeg, MB
Fargo-Moorhead Redhawks at Winnipeg Goldeyes Thu, Aug 30
7:00 pm
Shaw Park
Winnipeg, MB
Fargo-Moorhead Redhawks at Winnipeg Goldeyes Fri, Aug 31
7:00 pm
Shaw Park
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Goldeyes at St. Paul Saints Sat, Sep 1
7:05 pm
CHS Field
St Paul, MN
Winnipeg Goldeyes at St. Paul Saints Sun, Sep 2
5:05 pm
CHS Field
St Paul, MN
Winnipeg Goldeyes at St. Paul Saints Mon, Sep 3
11:05 am
CHS Field
St Paul, MN
Guarantee
Shipping