Wichita Wingnuts Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lincoln Saltdogs at Wichita Wingnuts Wed, Aug 15
7:05 pm
Lawrence-Dumont Stadium
Wichita, KS
Lincoln Saltdogs at Wichita Wingnuts Thu, Aug 16
7:05 pm
Lawrence-Dumont Stadium
Wichita, KS
Chicago Dogs at Wichita Wingnuts Fri, Aug 17
7:05 pm
Lawrence-Dumont Stadium
Wichita, KS
Chicago Dogs at Wichita Wingnuts Sat, Aug 18
7:05 pm
Lawrence-Dumont Stadium
Wichita, KS
Chicago Dogs at Wichita Wingnuts Sun, Aug 19
1:05 pm
Lawrence-Dumont Stadium
Wichita, KS
Winnipeg Goldeyes at Wichita Wingnuts Mon, Aug 20
7:05 pm
Lawrence-Dumont Stadium
Wichita, KS
Winnipeg Goldeyes at Wichita Wingnuts Tue, Aug 21
7:05 pm
Lawrence-Dumont Stadium
Wichita, KS
Winnipeg Goldeyes at Wichita Wingnuts Wed, Aug 22
7:05 pm
Lawrence-Dumont Stadium
Wichita, KS
Gary Southshore Railcats at Wichita Wingnuts Mon, Aug 27
7:05 pm
Lawrence-Dumont Stadium
Wichita, KS
Gary Southshore Railcats at Wichita Wingnuts Tue, Aug 28
7:05 pm
Lawrence-Dumont Stadium
Wichita, KS
Sioux City Explorers at Wichita Wingnuts Sat, Sep 1
7:05 pm
Lawrence-Dumont Stadium
Wichita, KS
Sioux City Explorers at Wichita Wingnuts Sun, Sep 2
1:05 pm
Lawrence-Dumont Stadium
Wichita, KS
Sioux City Explorers at Wichita Wingnuts Mon, Sep 3
2:00 pm
Lawrence-Dumont Stadium
Wichita, KS
Guarantee
Shipping