Prior Lake Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Trevor Noah Sat, Jul 21
8:00 pm
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Prior Lake, MN
Reba McEntire Sat, Aug 11
8:00 pm
Mystic Lake Amphitheater
Prior Lake, MN
Reba McEntire Sat, Aug 11
8:00 pm
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Prior Lake, MN
O.A.R. and Matt Nathanson Fri, Sep 7
6:30 pm
Mystic Lake Amphitheater
Prior Lake, MN
O.A.R. with Matt Nathanson Fri, Sep 7
6:30 pm
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Prior Lake, MN
Legacy Fighting Alliance 49 Fri, Sep 14
5:00 pm
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Prior Lake, MN
Counting Crows Sun, Sep 16
7:30 pm
Mystic Lake Amphitheater
Prior Lake, MN
Dane Cook Sat, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Prior Lake, MN
Dane Cook Sat, Oct 6
10:30 pm
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Prior Lake, MN
The Avett Brothers Thu, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Prior Lake, MN
Straight No Chaser Fri, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Mystic Lake Amphitheater
Prior Lake, MN
Thunder From Down Under Thu, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Prior Lake, MN
Thunder From Down Under Fri, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Prior Lake, MN
Thunder From Down Under Sat, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Prior Lake, MN
Lord of the Dance Sun, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Prior Lake, MN

Venues in Prior Lake, MN

Guarantee
Shipping