Medina Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Hoopsnakes Sat, Oct 13
8:30 pm
Medina Entertainment Center
Medina, MN
Easton Corbin Fri, Oct 19
8:30 pm
Medina Entertainment Center
Medina, MN
April Wine with Head East Sat, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Medina Entertainment Center
Medina, MN
KILLER QUEEN - The Premier Tribute to Queen Sat, Nov 3
8:30 pm
Medina Entertainment Center
Medina, MN
Ronnie Milsap Fri, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Medina Entertainment Center
Medina, MN
Little River Band Sat, Nov 10
8:30 pm
Medina Entertainment Center
Medina, MN
Blackhawk Fri, Nov 16
8:30 pm
Medina Entertainment Center
Medina, MN
The Outlaws with Molly Hatchet Sat, Nov 17
8:15 pm
Medina Entertainment Center
Medina, MN
Gear Daddies Sat, Dec 29
8:30 pm
Medina Entertainment Center
Medina, MN
Delbert McClinton Sat, Apr 27, 2019
7:30 pm
Medina Entertainment Center
Medina, MN

Venues in Medina, MN

Guarantee
Shipping