San Diego Padres Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Seattle Mariners Sat, Feb 23, 2019
12:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at San Diego Padres Sun, Feb 24, 2019
TBA
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs (SS) Mon, Feb 25, 2019
TBA
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Feb 26, 2019
2:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Wed, Feb 27, 2019
TBA
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Kansas City Royals Thu, Feb 28, 2019
TBA
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers (SS) Fri, Mar 1, 2019
5:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants (SS) at San Diego Padres Sat, Mar 2, 2019
TBA
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Texas Rangers (SS) Sun, Mar 3, 2019
TBA
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at San Diego Padres Mon, Mar 4, 2019
TBA
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres (SS) Tue, Mar 5, 2019
TBA
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres (SS) at Chicago White Sox (SS) Tue, Mar 5, 2019
2:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Cincinnati Reds Wed, Mar 6, 2019
TBA
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at San Diego Padres Thu, Mar 7, 2019
TBA
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Oakland Athletics Fri, Mar 8, 2019
TBA
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres Sat, Mar 9, 2019
TBA
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Kansas City Royals Sun, Mar 10, 2019
TBA
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at San Diego Padres (SS) Tue, Mar 12, 2019
TBA
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres (SS) at Cincinnati Reds (SS) Tue, Mar 12, 2019
TBA
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Angels Wed, Mar 13, 2019
6:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers (SS) at San Diego Padres Thu, Mar 14, 2019
TBA
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Mar 15, 2019
3:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres (SS) at San Francisco Giants Sat, Mar 16, 2019
TBA
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals (SS) at San Diego Padres (SS) Sat, Mar 16, 2019
TBA
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at San Diego Padres Sun, Mar 17, 2019
TBA
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Guarantee
Shipping