San Diego Padres Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Diego Padres at Texas Rangers Mon, Jun 25
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
San Diego Padres at Texas Rangers Tue, Jun 26
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
San Diego Padres at Texas Rangers Wed, Jun 27
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego Padres Fri, Jun 29
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego Padres Sat, Jun 30
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego Padres Sun, Jul 1
1:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Diego Padres at Oakland Athletics Tue, Jul 3
6:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
San Diego Padres at Oakland Athletics Wed, Jul 4
1:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Thu, Jul 5
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Jul 6
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Jul 7
7:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Jul 8
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Mon, Jul 9
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Tue, Jul 10
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Wed, Jul 11
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Thu, Jul 12
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Fri, Jul 13
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Sat, Jul 14
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Sun, Jul 15
1:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Diego Padres at Philadelphia Phillies Fri, Jul 20
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
San Diego Padres at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Jul 21
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
San Diego Padres at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Jul 22
1:35 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
San Diego Padres at New York Mets Mon, Jul 23
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
San Diego Padres at New York Mets Tue, Jul 24
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
San Diego Padres at New York Mets Wed, Jul 25
12:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Guarantee
Shipping