San Diego Padres Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Tue, May 21
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Wed, May 22
12:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Diego Padres at Toronto Blue Jays Fri, May 24
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
San Diego Padres at Toronto Blue Jays Sat, May 25
3:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
San Diego Padres at Toronto Blue Jays Sun, May 26
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
San Diego Padres at New York Yankees Mon, May 27
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
San Diego Padres at New York Yankees Tue, May 28
6:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
San Diego Padres at New York Yankees Wed, May 29
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres Fri, May 31
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres Sat, Jun 1
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres Sun, Jun 2
3:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres Mon, Jun 3
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres Tue, Jun 4
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres Wed, Jun 5
12:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres Thu, Jun 6
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres Fri, Jun 7
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres Sat, Jun 8
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres Sun, Jun 9
1:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants Tue, Jun 11
6:45 pm
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants Wed, Jun 12
6:45 pm
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies Thu, Jun 13
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies Fri, Jun 14
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies Sat, Jun 15
6:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies Sun, Jun 16
1:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres Mon, Jun 17
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Guarantee
Shipping