Oakland Athletics Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Oakland Athletics at Cleveland Indians Mon, May 20
6:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Oakland Athletics at Cleveland Indians Tue, May 21
6:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Oakland Athletics at Cleveland Indians Wed, May 22
1:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Fri, May 24
7:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Sat, May 25
1:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Sun, May 26
1:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Mon, May 27
1:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Tue, May 28
7:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Wed, May 29
12:37 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics Fri, May 31
7:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics Sat, Jun 1
7:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics Sun, Jun 2
1:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels Tue, Jun 4
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels Wed, Jun 5
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels Thu, Jun 6
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Fri, Jun 7
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Sun, Jun 9
2:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Oakland Athletics at Tampa Bay Rays Mon, Jun 10
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Oakland Athletics at Tampa Bay Rays Tue, Jun 11
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Oakland Athletics at Tampa Bay Rays Wed, Jun 12
12:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Fri, Jun 14
6:37 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Sat, Jun 15
6:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Sun, Jun 16
1:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Baltimore Orioles at Oakland Athletics Mon, Jun 17
7:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Baltimore Orioles at Oakland Athletics Tue, Jun 18
7:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Guarantee
Shipping