New York Yankees Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New York Yankees at Texas Rangers Fri, Sep 27
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
New York Yankees at Texas Rangers Sat, Sep 28
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
New York Yankees at Texas Rangers Sun, Sep 29
2:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
ALDS: TBD at New York Yankees - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Fri, Oct 4
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
ALDS: TBD at New York Yankees - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sat, Oct 5
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
ALDS: New York Yankees at Minnesota Twins (Game 3 - Home Game 1) Mon, Oct 7
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
ALDS: New York Yankees at Minnesota Twins (Game 4 - Home Game 2) (If Necessary) Tue, Oct 8
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
ALDS: Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees (Game 5 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Thu, Oct 10
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
ALCS: TBD at New York Yankees - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sat, Oct 12
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
ALCS: New York Yankees at Houston Astros (Game 1 - Home Game 1) (If Necessary) Sat, Oct 12
7:08 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
ALCS: TBD at New York Yankees - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, Oct 13
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
ALCS: New York Yankees at Houston Astros (Game 2 - Home Game 2) (If Necessary) Sun, Oct 13
7:08 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
ALCS: New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays (Game 3 - Home Game 1) (If Necessary) Tue, Oct 15
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
ALCS: New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays (Game 4 - Home Game 2) (If Necessary) Wed, Oct 16
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
ALCS: New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays (Game 5 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Thu, Oct 17
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
ALCS: Houston Astros at New York Yankees (Game 5 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Thu, Oct 17
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
ALCS: New York Yankees at Houston Astros (Game 6 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Sat, Oct 19
TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
ALCS: New York Yankees at Houston Astros (Game 7 - Home Game 4) (If Necessary) Sun, Oct 20
TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
ALCS: TBD at New York Yankees - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, Oct 20
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
World Series: Washington Nationals at New York Yankees (Game 1 - Home Game 1) (If Necessary) Tue, Oct 22
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
World Series: TBD at New York Yankees (Game 2 - Home Game 2) (If Necessary) Wed, Oct 23
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
World Series: TBD at New York Yankees (Game 6 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Tue, Oct 29
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
World Series: Washington Nationals at New York Yankees (Game 7- Home Game 4) (If Necessary) Wed, Oct 30
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees Sat, Feb 22, 2020
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Sun, Feb 23, 2020
1:05 pm
Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9
Guarantee
Shipping