New York Yankees Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Tue, Sep 25
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Wed, Sep 26
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Thu, Sep 27
1:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Fri, Sep 28
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Sat, Sep 29
1:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Sun, Sep 30
3:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
AL Wild Card Game: TBD at New York Yankees (If Necessary) Wed, Oct 3
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
ALDS: TBD at New York Yankees (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Fri, Oct 5
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
ALDS: TBD at New York Yankees (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sat, Oct 6
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
ALDS: TBD at New York Yankees (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, Oct 11
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
ALCS: TBD at New York Yankees (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sat, Oct 13
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
ALCS: TBD at New York Yankees (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, Oct 14
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
ALCS: TBD at New York Yankees (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sat, Oct 20
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
ALCS: TBD at New York Yankees (Home Game 4 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, Oct 21
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
World Series: TBD at New York Yankees (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tue, Oct 23
11:59 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
World Series: TBD at New York Yankees (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, Oct 24
11:59 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
World Series: TBD at New York Yankees (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tue, Oct 30
11:59 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
World Series: TBD at New York Yankees (Home Game 4 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, Oct 31
11:59 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Sat, Feb 23, 2019
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Sun, Feb 24, 2019
TBA
Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees Mon, Feb 25, 2019
TBA
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at New York Yankees Tue, Feb 26, 2019
TBA
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers Wed, Feb 27, 2019
1:05 pm
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at New York Yankees Thu, Feb 28, 2019
TBA
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees (Split Squad) Fri, Mar 1, 2019
TBA
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9
Guarantee
Shipping