Kansas City Royals Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Kansas City Royals (Split Squad) Sat, Feb 24
2:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Oakland Athletics Sun, Feb 25
TBA
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at San Francisco Giants Mon, Feb 26
12:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Kansas City Royals (Split Squad) Tue, Feb 27
2:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Kansas City Royals Wed, Feb 28
2:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Seattle Mariners Thu, Mar 1
12:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at San Diego Padres Fri, Mar 2
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Sat, Mar 3
2:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Cincinnati Reds Sun, Mar 4
3:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Kansas City Royals Tue, Mar 6
6:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Kansas City Royals Wed, Mar 7
2:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Thu, Mar 8
TBA
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Mar 9
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Kansas City Royals (SS) Fri, Mar 9
1:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Mar 10
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals (Split Squad) Sun, Mar 11
3:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Kansas City Royals Mon, Mar 12
2:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals (Split Squad) Mon, Mar 12
8:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Kansas City Royals Tue, Mar 13
1:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Kansas City Royals Wed, Mar 14
3:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Dodgers Thu, Mar 15
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at San Diego Padres Fri, Mar 16
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Texas Rangers (Split Squad) Sat, Mar 17
6:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Chicago Cubs Sun, Mar 18
TBA
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Kansas City Royals Tue, Mar 20
8:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Guarantee
Shipping