Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Arizona Diamondbacks at Miami Marlins Mon, Jun 25
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Arizona Diamondbacks at Miami Marlins Tue, Jun 26
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Arizona Diamondbacks at Miami Marlins Wed, Jun 27
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Arizona Diamondbacks at Miami Marlins Thu, Jun 28
12:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Jun 29
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Jun 30
7:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Jul 1
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
St. Louis Cardinals at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Jul 2
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
St. Louis Cardinals at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Jul 3
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
St. Louis Cardinals at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, Jul 4
6:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Thu, Jul 5
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Jul 6
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Jul 7
7:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Jul 8
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Tue, Jul 10
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Wed, Jul 11
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Thu, Jul 12
1:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Arizona Diamondbacks at Atlanta Braves Fri, Jul 13
7:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Atlanta Braves Sat, Jul 14
4:10 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Atlanta Braves Sun, Jul 15
1:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Jul 20
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Jul 21
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Jul 22
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs Mon, Jul 23
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs Tue, Jul 24
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Guarantee
Shipping