Lost 80s Live Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lost 80s Live Sat, Jul 28
8:00 pm
Chene Park
Detroit, MI
Lost 80s Live Sun, Jul 29
6:30 pm
Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL
Lost 80s Live with A Flock of Seagulls Fri, Aug 3
7:00 pm
Ford Amphitheater at Coney Island Boardwalk
Brooklyn, NY
Lost 80s Live with A Flock of Seagulls Sat, Aug 4
8:00 pm
Tilles Center Hillwood Recital Hall
Greenvale, NY
Lost 80s Live Thu, Aug 9
7:00 pm
Red Butte Garden
Salt Lake City, UT
Lost 80s Live Sun, Aug 12
6:30 pm
Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre
Englewood, CO
Lost 80's Live! Fri, Aug 24
6:30 pm
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Lost 80s Live with A Flock of Seagulls Thu, Aug 30
7:30 pm
Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Lost 80s Live Fri, Aug 31
6:30 pm
Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
San Diego, CA
Lost 80s Live Sat, Sep 1
6:30 pm
Mountain Winery
Saratoga, CA
Lost 80s Live with Mickey Thomas Sun, Sep 2
5:30 pm
Thunder Valley Casino
Lincoln, CA
Lost 80s Live Fri, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Lost 80s Live Fri, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Place Bell
Laval, QC
Lost 80's Live Sun, Sep 30
7:00 pm
White Oak Amphitheatre at Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
Guarantee
Shipping