Trombone Shorty Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue with George Clinton and Parliament Funkadelic Mon, Dec 31
9:00 pm
The Anthem
Washington, DC
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Fri, Jan 18, 2019
8:00 pm
Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Sat, Jan 19, 2019
7:30 pm
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas at The LINQ
Las Vegas, NV
Trombone Shorty Mon, Jan 21, 2019
8:00 pm
Belly Up Tavern
Solana Beach, CA
Trombone Shorty Tue, Jan 22, 2019
8:00 pm
Belly Up Tavern
Solana Beach, CA
Trombone Shorty Wed, Jan 23, 2019
8:00 pm
Belly Up Tavern
Solana Beach, CA
Trombone Shorty with Orleans Avenue Fri, Jan 25, 2019
8:00 pm
Chumash Casino
Santa Ynez, CA
Trombone Shorty Tue, Jan 29, 2019
7:30 pm
Edmonds Center for the Arts
Edmonds, WA
Trombone Shorty with Orleans Avenue Thu, Jan 31, 2019
8:00 pm
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
Trombone Shorty Fri, Feb 1, 2019
7:30 pm
Pantages Theater - WA
Tacoma, WA
Trombone Shorty Sat, Feb 2, 2019
8:00 pm
Revolution Hall
Troy, NY
The Avett Brothers with Trombone Shorty Sat, May 11, 2019
8:00 pm
Whitewater on the Horseshoe
New Braunfels, TX
Guarantee
Shipping