Trombone Shorty Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
St. Paul and The Broken Bones Tue, Aug 22
7:30 pm
Mountain Winery
Saratoga, CA
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Fri, Aug 25
6:00 pm
Avila Beach Resort
Avila Beach, CA
Trombone Shorty Sat, Aug 26
8:00 pm
The Chelsea at the Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Trombone Shorty Sun, Aug 27
7:00 pm
Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU
San Diego, CA
Trombone Shorty Wed, Aug 30
8:00 pm
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Thu, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater
Austin, TX
Trombone Shorty Fri, Sep 15
8:00 pm
Aztec Theater
San Antonio, TX
Trombone Shorty Sat, Sep 16
8:00 pm
The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory
Irving, TX
Trombone Shorty Tue, Sep 19
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Houston
Houston, TX
Trombone Shorty Wed, Sep 20
7:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - AL
Mobile, AL
Trombone Shorty Thu, Sep 21
8:00 pm
The Tabernacle
Atlanta, GA
Trombone Shorty Tue, Sep 26
8:00 pm
The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Trombone Shorty Thu, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
Trombone Shorty Fri, Sep 29
8:30 pm
Revolution Live
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Trombone Shorty Sat, Sep 30
8:30 pm
Revolution Live
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Trombone Shorty Sun, Oct 1
8:00 pm
Ponte Vedra Concert Hall
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Trombone Shorty Tue, Oct 10
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Boston
Boston, MA
Trombone Shorty Wed, Oct 11
7:30 pm
The Fillmore Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Trombone Shorty Fri, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Terminal 5
New York, NY
Trombone Shorty Sat, Oct 14
7:00 pm
Terminal 5
New York, NY
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Fri, Oct 20
8:30 pm
Palace Theatre
Saint Paul, MN
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Sat, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Riviera Theatre (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Trombone Shorty Mon, Oct 23
7:00 pm
Danforth Music Hall
Toronto, ON
Trombone Shorty Tue, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Danforth Music Hall
Toronto, ON
Trombone Shorty Thu, Oct 26
7:00 pm
The Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, MI
< Prev 1 2
Guarantee
Shipping