Trombone Shorty Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Thu, Aug 2
7:00 pm
Sands Steel Stage at PNC Plaza
Bethlehem, PA
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Fri, Aug 3
7:00 pm
Pier Six Concert Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Sat, Aug 4
6:00 pm
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Boston, MA
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Tue, Aug 7
7:00 pm
Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
Hampton, NH
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Wed, Aug 8
6:00 pm
Summerstage - Central Park
New York, NY
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Fri, Aug 10
8:00 pm
Borgata Casino Event Center
Atlantic City, NJ
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Sat, Aug 11
7:00 pm
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts
Bethel, NY
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Sun, Aug 12
6:00 pm
Festival Pier at Penn's Landing
Philadelphia, PA
Trombone Shorty Sun, Aug 12
6:00 pm
River Stage at Great Plaza
Philadelphia, PA
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Tue, Aug 14
6:30 pm
Artpark Mainstage
Lewiston, NY
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Fri, Aug 17
7:30 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Sat, Aug 18
6:00 pm
North Carolina Museum of Art
Raleigh, NC
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Sun, Aug 19
7:00 pm
Chastain Park Amphitheatre
Atlanta, GA
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Tue, Aug 21
8:00 pm
MotorCity Casino Hotel
Detroit, MI
Trombone Shorty Wed, Aug 22
6:00 pm
Frederik Meijer Gardens
Grand Rapids, MI
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Fri, Aug 24
7:00 pm
The Rose Music Center at The Heights
Huber Heights, OH
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Sat, Aug 25
7:00 pm
PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Sun, Aug 26
7:00 pm
Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL
Trombone Shorty Fri, Sep 7
6:30 pm
Britt Festivals Gardens and Amphitheater
Jacksonville, OR
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Sat, Sep 8
6:00 pm
McMenamins Historic Edgefield Manor
Troutdale, OR
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Sun, Sep 9
5:00 pm
Woodland Park Zoo
Seattle, WA
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Tue, Sep 11
7:00 pm
KettleHouse Amphitheater
Bonner-West Riverside, MT
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Wed, Sep 12
7:00 pm
Red Butte Garden
Salt Lake City, UT
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Fri, Sep 14
7:00 pm
Greek Theatre - Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Sat, Sep 15
7:00 pm
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
< Prev 1 2
Guarantee
Shipping