Peterborough Petes Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Peterborough Petes at Mississauga St Michaels Majors Fri, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Hershey Centre
Mississauga, ON
Peterborough Petes at Kingston Frontenacs Fri, Nov 2
7:00 pm
K-Rock Centre
Kingston, ON
Peterborough Petes at Hamilton Bulldogs Sun, Nov 25
2:00 pm
First Ontario Centre
Hamilton, ON
Peterborough Petes at Sudbury Wolves Fri, Nov 30
7:05 pm
Sudbury Arena
Sudbury, ON
Peterborough Petes at Kingston Frontenacs Fri, Dec 28
7:00 pm
K-Rock Centre
Kingston, ON
Peterborough Petes at Kingston Frontenacs Fri, Jan 4, 2019
7:00 pm
K-Rock Centre
Kingston, ON
Peterborough Petes at Mississauga St Michaels Majors Sun, Jan 6, 2019
2:00 pm
Hershey Centre
Mississauga, ON
Peterborough Petes at Kingston Frontenacs Fri, Feb 8, 2019
7:00 pm
K-Rock Centre
Kingston, ON
Peterborough Petes at Hamilton Bulldogs Sat, Feb 16, 2019
7:00 pm
First Ontario Centre
Hamilton, ON
Peterborough Petes at Flint Firebirds Sat, Mar 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Peterborough Petes at Saginaw Spirit Sun, Mar 3, 2019
5:30 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Guarantee
Shipping